Bueno Title and Escrow is independently owned and operated. The company was founded by Linda Marquette, Managing Member and is operated by Adrienne D. Loera, General Manager. Bueno Title provides the consumer with title insurance protection and escrow and closing services to residential, commercial, lenders, developers, attorneys, and real estate professionals. Title insurance offers financial protection to the buyer if title problems are discovered due to hidden hazards or human error. The title insurer will pay for defending against an attack on title as insured and will either perfect the title or pay a valid claim. Bueno`s title department is made up of highly skilled title searchers and examiners who perform a reliable and thorough title search. It is their job to protect the customer against hidden title issues and to verify the seller`s right to transfer ownership. When title problems are disclosed, possible.

In 2008, Bueno Title and Escrow was awarded the "Best Title Company" in Las Cruces by the Sun News. We are proud of this award and try to live up to this honor every day through dedication and hard work. The mission of Bueno Title is to provide the greater community with a solid, productive, corporate citizen. We feel it is our responsibility to give back to the community that has been so good to us, through contributions and volunteerism. Bueno Title has contributed to the betterment of Las Cruces through donations to the Mesilla Valley Hospice, Las Casa Shelter, Pet Expo and numerous area high schools. Bueno is a member of the Las Cruces Chamber of Commerce, the Las Cruces Association of Realtors, the Women`s Council of Realtors and the Better Business Bureau,
to name a few.

Linda Marquette

Owner

lindam@buenotitle.com

Adrienne D. Loera

General Manager/ Escrow Officer

adriennel@buenotitle.com

Mario Marquez

Escrow Officer/ Escrow Manager

mariom@buenotitle.com

Megan Barela

Escrow Officer/ Operations Manager

meganb@buenotitle.com

Johanna Ramos

Escrow Officer

johannas@buenotitle.com

Lauren Prieto

Escrow Officer

laurenp@buenotitle.com

Cynthia Ramirez

Escrow Assistant

cynthiar@buenotitle.com

Faith Gonzales

Escrow Assistant/ Bookkeeper

faithg@buenotitle.com

Raquel Acosta

Receptionist

Receptionist@Buenotitle.com

Karin Dahlin

Title Supervisor

karind@buenotitle.com

April Silva

Title Examiner

aprils@buenotitle.com

Terry Gordon

PLANT Department

terryg@buenotitle.com

Margaret Sanchez

PLANT Department

margarets@buenotitle.com

Have a Question?