Our Company

Bueno Title and Escrow is independently owned and operated. The company was founded by Linda Marquette, Managing Member and is operated by Billy J. Moya, General Manager, and Adrienne D. Loera, Assistant Manager.

Bueno Title provides the consumer with title insurance protection and escrow and closing services to residential, commercial, lenders, developers, attorneys, and real estate professionals. Title insurance offers financial protect to the buyer if title problems are discovered due to hidden hazards or human error. The title insurer will pay for defending against an attack on title as insured and will either perfect the title or pay a valid claim. Bueno`s title department is made up of highly skilled title searchers and examiners who perform a reliable and thorough title search. It is their job to protect the customer against hidden title issues and to verify the seller`s right to transfer ownership. When title problems are disclosed, opossible. Our title department staff is as follows: Karin Dahlin, Terry Gorden, Margaret Sanchez,  and Kristy Gonzales.

The escrow closing is made up of seasoned professionals with in-depth title and escrow knowledge. Escrow Closing Officers facilitate the closing by following the contractual language of a purchase agreement and then hold funds and documents in escrow during the time between the contract and closing. A home is usually the largest single investment any of us will ever make, and our closing Officers are very sensitive to the needs and emotions of the buyer and seller. The closing Officer is committed to providing a smooth real estate transaction by following all written directions from the lender and realtor. They also work hard to partner with their clients to ensure a seamless and pleasant closing for all parties involved. We are proud of the solid experience and unmatched professionalism of our Escrow Closing Officers. They are as follows: Billy J. Moya, General Manager/Sr. Escrow Closing Officer, Adrienne D. Loera, Assistant Mananger/Escrow Closing Officer, Mario Marquez, Escrow Officer. Megan Barela, Escrow Officer, Johanna Santivanez, Escrow Assistant/policy typist, Cynthia Ramirez, Escrow Assistant and Faith Gonzales, Receptionist.

In 2008, Bueno Title and Escrow was awarded the "Best Title Company" in Las Cruces by the Sun News. We are proud of this award and try to live up to this honor every day through dedication and hard work. The mission of Bueno Title is to provide the greater community with a solid, productive, corporate citizen. We feel it is our responsibility to give back to the community that has been so good to us, through contributions and volunteerism. Bueno Title has contributed to the betterment of Las Cruces through donations to the Mesilla Valley Hospice, Las Casa Shelter, Pet Expo and numerous area high schools. Bueno is a member of the Las Cruces Chamber of Commerce, the Las Cruces Association of Realtors, the Women`s Council of Realtors and the Better Business Bureau, to name a few.

 

linda billy moya Adrienne Mario Marquez

Linda Marquette

Owner

LindaM@BuenoTitle.com

 

Billy J. Moya

General Manager

SR Escrow Closing Officer

BillyM@BuenoTitle.com

 

Adrienne D. Loera

Assistant Manager

Escrow Closing Officer

AdrienneL@BuenoTitle.com

Mario Marquez

Escrow Officer

MarioM@BuenoTitle.com

Megan Barela Johanna Santivanez Cynthia Ramirez
Faith Gonzales

Megan Barela

Escrow Officer

MeganB@BuenoTitle.com

Johanna Santivanez

Escrow Assistant

JohannaS@BuenoTitle.com

Cynthia Ramirez

Escrow Assistant

CynthiaR@BuenoTitle.com

Faith Gonzales

Receptionist

Receptionist@BuenoTitle.com

Karin Dahlin  terry gordon Margarita Sanchez  

Karin Dahlin

Title Examiner

KarinD@BuenoTitle.com

Terry Gordon

PLANT Department

TerryG@BuenoTitle.com

Margaret Sanchez

PLANT Department

MargaretS@BuenoTitle.com

 


 

 

 

 

 

   

Kristy Gonzales

PLANT Department

KristyG@BuenoTitle.com